Ahhh…Wednesday…

23 Jul

Be careful with that sharp...bowling ball???

Be careful with that sharp...bowling ball???

Today’s post was about timing.  But after talking with one of my editors, I realized that the timing for the blog about…timing…is off.  Ohhhhh the irony.  It’s Wednesday, and as my friend Mia would say, “I’m about as sharp as a bowling ball.”

So instead of posting a half-baked blog, I want to get some feedback from you.  We are planning a teleseminar for September that shares planning strategies that will help you reach your goals.  These strategies are designed to help you move forward in your personal, career and business life.  If you are interested in attending, let us know

 

All posts on “My Future In Focus” Weblog are the intellectual property of T.A. and are licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No derivative Works 3.0 United States License

Giving Credit Where Credit is Due:

Bowling Ball – http://www.everystockphoto.com/photo.php?imageId=261595

2 Responses to “Ahhh…Wednesday…”

  1. anointedvessel Thursday, 24 July 2008 at 10:23 AM #

    Oh my Lord I thought I was having an out of Bloggy experience. I love the new look TEAII!!!! Sweet, getting pretty slick bro!
    ~Anointed

    Like

  2. TEAII Wednesday, 23 July 2008 at 11:52 PM #

    Do you notice something different about this webpage? I’ll give you a hint. Starts with a “De-” and ends with a “-sign”. The picture will periodically change.

    Like

Leave a Reply

